Introduction

I’ve decided to consolidate all of my half-hearted blog projects, as well as my link sharing via social media, into this blog.

I feel like writing a blog on a specific subject compels me to turn out content, which in theory could be good motivation for me to keep writing but in practice forces me to keep up writing on a topic I may not have interest in writing about day-to-day. This format will allow me the freedom to post about whatever I feel like, and you the freedom to select which categories you’re interested in to follow and read. (And all of them, if you just want to read my writing and/or see what I am up to personally.)

Leave a Reply

